The Infinite Zenith

Where insights on anime, games, academia and life dare to converge

K-On! Movie: Insert Album

With a projected release date on January 18, 2012, the Hokago Tea Time Insert Album will feature all of the songs the band performs in the movie. The album retails for 2500 Yen (about 33 Canadian dollars) and is broken into two disks; the first disk contains the six songs in the film, and the second disk will hold a new Death Devil song.

  • Click on the image to download the album! It’s a reasonably well-seeded torrent, so be sure to have a torrent client on hand to download it. After that, your machine should be able to open the .zip no problem.

Disc One

  1. Curry nochi Rice (Eiga “K-On!” Mix)
  2. Gohan wa Okazu (Eiga “K-On!” Mix)
  3. Samidare 20 Love (Eiga “K-On!” Mix)
  4. U&I (Eiga “K-On!” Mix)
  5. Tenshi ni Fureta yo! (Eiga “K-On!” Mix)
  6. Fuwa Fuwa Time (Eiga “K-On!” Mix)

Disc Two

  1. Hikari

Comments are closed.